Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are the combination of people, skill, and technology to help our students attain their dreams. The Brains behind the Programme are reputable men/women who have etched a pillar in the education sector in this great nation and abroad. They form the Advisory Council / Governing Board of Apex Tutors.

Prof. Kayode Alao (Fmr. Dean, Faculty of Education, Obafemi Awolowo University Ile-Ife )
Rev (Prof) G.E. Erhabor (Professor of Medicine/Chest Medicine Consultant OAUTHC Ile-Ife )
Pastor Emeka Ezebudey (National assistant Secretary, Redeemed Christian Church of God )
Prof. (Mrs) Simi Odeyinka (Fmr. Dean Faculty of Agriculture and member governing council OAU )
Mrs. Ayodele Erhabor (Assit. Director, School of Nursing OAUTCH Ile-Ife)
Prof Salami (Fmr. Dean, Faculty of Arts, Obafemi Awolowo University Ile-Ife)
Prof. C. O. Imafidon (East London University, father of the brainiest family in the UK )
Barr. (Mrs) A.D. Nwokedi (Company’s Lawyers)
Dr. Monehin C. Kolade (Adeyemi College of Education, Ondo )
Dr. Chijoke Uwasoba (OAU Ile-Ife)
Dr I. Williams (OAU Ile-Ife )
Dennis Imafidon (Founder/Proprietor )
Dr. Joy Imafidon (OAU, Ile-Ife )
Dr. Ikenna Nwokedi (Port-Harcourt)
Deborah Imafidon (Benin)
Mrs. Kemi Aribo ( School of Nursing Ado Ekiti)
Mr Joe Imafidon (USA)
Barr. (Mrs ) Ezebudey (OAU )
Dr. Awojobi (OAU Ile-Ife )
Barr. Helyn Uwubamwen (Manchester)
Mr Kunle Ojo (registrar)